Accredited suppliers


Caterers

Alexander and Björck
Eva Berntsson
020 3457 1700
parties@alexanderandbjorck.com
www.alexanderandbjorck.com
@alexanderandbjorcklondon

Food by Dish
Francesca Hayward
07702 333450
Info@foodbydish.com
www.foodbydish.com
@foodbydish

Food Show Ltd.
Jay Burgesson-Carter
0207 793 1877
jay@foodshowltd.com
www.foodshowltd.com
@foodshowltd

Imperial College Catering
Anna Lusby
020 7594 5908
a.lusby@imperial.ac.uk
http://www.imperial.ac.uk/events-and-hospitality/

Moving Venue
Zoe Benoit
0208 691 6661
sales@movingvenue.com
www.movingvenue.com
@movingvenue

Florists

Lavender Green
020 7127 5303
info@lavendergreen.co.uk
www.lavendergreen.co.uk
@lavendergreenflowers

Pinstripes & Peonies
Cathryn Goddard
0207 720 1245
cathryn@pinstripesandpeonies.com
www.pinstripesandpeonies.com
@pandpflowers

Wild About
Leanne Roberts-Hewitt
0203 794 7487
info@wildabout.co.uk
www.wildabout.co.uk
@wildaboutflower

Production

Delta Live
Sarah Brundell
0208 3393800
Enquiries@deltalive.com
www.deltalive.com
@deltaliveonline

White Light Ltd.
020 8254 4870
Events@whitelightltd.uk
www.whitelightltd.uk
@whitelightltd